Vorstand

I. Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Haas

Macherscheider Straße 21

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02131 / 32200

Telefon mobil: 0163 / 6971611

Email: klaus.haas@sv-uedesheim.de

 

 

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

Willi Oerding

Rheinfährstraße 39

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02131 / 35696

Email: willi.oerding@sv-uedesheim.de

1. Geschäftsführerin

Dani Schiefer

Rheinfährstraße 156

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon mobil: 0151 / 50813372

Email: dani.schiefer@sv-uedesheim.de

 

 

1. Kassiererin

Andrea van Thiel

 

Telefon: 0175 / 49 70 740

Email: andrea.vanthiel@sv-uedesheim.de

1. Schriftführer

Martin Schultz

Macherscheider Straße 17

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon mobil: 0172 / 5646020

Email: martin.schultz@sv-uedesheim.de

II. erweiterter Vorstand

2. Geschäftsführer

Klaus Böhland

Macherscheider Straße 7a

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon: 02131 / 364585

Telefon mobil: 0163 / 7301069

Email: klaus.boehland@sv-uedesheim.de

2. Kassierer

Jörg Meuter 

 

Telefon mobil: 0173 / 2856688

Email: joerg.meuter@sv-uedesheim.de

Jugendleiter

Thomas Moog

 

Telefon mobil: 0172 / 2949890

Email: thomas.moog@sv-uedesheim.de

Sozialwart

Bastian Janoschka

Deichstraße 25a

41468 Neuss

 

Telefon mobil: 0177 / 3764666

Email: bastian.janoschka@sv-uedesheim.de